General News

Ohio among states removed from New York’s travel advisory

f0c26a9b 6715 4b12 acea 3f9df0eb6b0c 1140x641

Hawaii, South Dakota and the Virgin Islands have been added to the journey advisory.

ALBANY, N.Y. — Governor Andrew Cuomo introduced Tuesday that 5 states have been faraway from New York’s 14-day quarantine journey checklist.

The states which have been faraway from the 14-day necessary quarantine journey checklist are:

  • Alaska
  • New Mexico
  • Ohio
  • Rhode Island
  • Washington

Quite the opposite, three new states/territories have been added to the checklist:

  • Hawaii
  • South Dakota
  • Virgin Islands

“Our numbers proceed to stay low and regular, which exhibits this virus will reply to an strategy based mostly on science, not politics. To be able to defend this progress, we should sustain our efforts – we can not return to the hell we skilled a couple of months in the past, which is why we’re including Hawaii, South Dakota and the Virgin Islands to the journey advisory,” stated Governor Cuomo.

Under is the complete, up to date journey advisory checklist:

  • Alabama
  •  Arkansas
  •  Arizona
  •  California
  •  Florida
  •  Georgia
  •  Hawaii
  •  Iowa
  •  Idaho
  •  Illinois
  •  Indiana
  •  Kansas
  •  Kentucky
  •  Louisiana
  •  Maryland
  •  Minnesota
  •  Missouri
  •  Mississippi
  •  Montana
  •  North Carolina
  •  North Dakota
  •  Nebraska
  •  Nevada
  •  Oklahoma
  •  Puerto Rico
  •  South Carolina
  •  South Dakota
  •  Tennessee
  •  Texas
  •  Utah
  •  Virginia
  •  Virgin Islands
  •  Wisconsin
See also  96-year-old Maine WWII Veteran gets COVID-19 coronavirus vaccine

About the author


Cindy has great experience in creating and editing articles on different topics. She loves to read novels and write about the latest topics. She’s also good at writing for our website. You can shoot mail @ to discuss anything current topic.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published.