Outlander: Outlander on Netflix, Know about Outlander TV Series Release Date

Outlander Season 1 

Outlander Season 1 consists of 16 Episodes. The primary Eight episodes have been first launched on August 9, 2014, and final launched on September 27, 2014. The Outlander Season 1 First episode ”Sassenach” was directed by John Dahl and written by  Ronald D. Moore.

Outlander Season 1 Title
Episode 1 Sassenach
Episode 2 Citadel Leoch
Episode 3 The Means Out
Episode 4 The Gathering
Episode 5 Hire
Episode 6 The Garrison Commander
Episode 7 The Marriage ceremony
Episode 8 Each Sides Now
Episode 9 The Reckoning
Episode 10 By the Pricking of My Thumbs
Episode 11 The Satan’s Mark
Episode 12 Lallybroch
Episode 13 The Watch
Episode 14 The Search
Episode 15 Wentworth Jail
Episode 16 To Ransom a Man’s Soul

Outlander Season 2

Outlander Season 2 consists of 13 Episodes. The Outlander Season 2 was first launched on April 9, 2016, and final launched on July 9, 2016. Outlander Season 2 First episode “By means of a Glass, Darkly” was directed by Metin Huseyin and written by Ronald D. Moore

Outlander Season 2 Title
Episode 1 By means of a Glass, Darkly
Episode 2 Not in Scotland Anymore
Episode 3 Helpful Occupations and Deceptions
Episode 4 La Dame Blanche
Episode 5 Premature Resurrection
Episode 6 Finest Laid Schemes
Episode 7 Religion
Episode 8 The Fox’s Lair
Episode 9 Je Suis Prest
Episode 10 Prestonpans
Episode 11 Vengeance is Mine
Episode 12 The Hail Mary
Episode 13 Dragonfly in Amber

Outlander Season 3: 

Outlander Season 3 consists of 13 Episodes. The Outlander Season 3 was first launched on September 10, 2017, and final launched on December 10, 2017. Outlander Season 3 First episode “The Battle Joined ” was directed by Brendan Maher and written by Ronald D. Moore

Outlander Season 3 Title
Episode 1 The Battle Joined
Episode 2 Give up
Episode 3 All Money owed Paid
Episode 4 Of Misplaced Issues
Episode 5 Freedom & Whisky
Episode 6 A. Malcolm
Episode 7 Creme de Menthe
Episode 8 First Spouse
Episode 9 The Doldrums
Episode 10 Heaven and Earth
Episode 11 Uncharted
Episode 12 The Bakra
Episode 13 Eye of the Storm

Outlander Season 4: 

Outlander Season 4 consists of 13 Episodes. The Outlander Season 4 was first launched on November 4, 2018, and final launched on January 27, 2019. Outlander Season 4 First episode “America the Lovely” was directed by Julian Holmes and written by Matthew B. Roberts & Toni Graphia.

Outlander Season 4 Title
Episode 1 America the Lovely
Episode 2 Do No Hurt
Episode 3 The False Bride
Episode 4 Widespread Floor
Episode 5 Savages
Episode 6 Blood of My Blood
Episode 7 Down the Rabbit Gap
Episode 8 Wilmington
Episode 9 The Birds & The Bees
Episode 10 The Deep Coronary heart’s Core
Episode 11 If Not For Hope
Episode 12 Windfall
Episode 13 Man of Price

Outlander Season 5: 

Outlander Season 5 consists of 12 Episodes. The Outlander Season 5 was first launched on February 16, 2020 and final launched on Might 10, 2020. Outlander Season 5 First episode “The Fiery Cross” was directed by Stephen Woolfenden and written by Matthew B. Roberts.

Outlander Season 5 Title
Episode 1 The Fiery Cross
Episode 2 Between Two Fires
Episode 3 Free Will
Episode 4 The Firm We Hold
Episode 5 Perpetual Adoration
Episode 6 Higher to Marry Than Burn
Episode 7 The Ballad of Roger Mac
Episode 8 Well-known Final Phrases
Episode 9 Monsters and Heroes
Episode 10 Mercy Shall Comply with Me
Episode 11 Journeycake
Episode 12 By no means My Love

About the author



Cindy has great experience in creating and editing articles on different topics. She loves to read novels and write about the latest topics. She’s also good at writing for our website. You can shoot mail @ cindy@rexweyler.com to discuss anything current topic.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *