Entertainment

The Fact Music Awards 2022 Live Stream, The Fact Music Awards Stream Timing

The Fact Music Awards 2022 Live Stream, The Fact Music Awards Stream Timing

The Truth Music Awards 2022 Stay Stream

The Truth Music Awards 2022 Stay Stream goes to stream at present. A lot of them may be to know concerning the stay stream particulars of the Truth Music Awards 2022. This yr it is going to be distinctive because the award ceremony can have an offline occasion for the primary time in its historical past. 

Specification Particulars 
Venue  KSPO Dome (Olympics Gymnastic Stadium)
Date  October 8, 2022.
Timing  6.30 pm KST/ 5.30 am ET
Host  Seohyun and Jun Hyun Moo
Crimson Carpet Time 4.30 pm KST/ 3.30 am ET

The Truth Music Awards Stream Timing

The Truth Music Awards 2022 will likely be out there on-line on a variety of platforms, as per the the viewers nation. Earlier than the primary ceremony, a purple carpet occasion will happen from 4.30 pm KST/ 3.30 am ET. Right here is the checklist of platforms to observe The Truth Music Awards from completely different nations. 

Nations Streaming Platform
Korea,Philippines, Indonesia and Malaysia Idolplus app
Japan Music On! TV and dTV.
Taiwan Afreeca TV’s Official Station Kpoptw
Vietnam kpopvn
Afreeca TV’s kpopth
North America and South America KOOKY ON VIMEO
Europe and Center East Official Youtube Channel 

Main Occasions Of Truth Music Awards 2022

This yr, the lineup of the Truth Music Awards 2022 consists of the most effective of the Ok-pop world, which incorporates  TNX, IVE and extra. 

  • BTS

  • Psy

  • NCT Dream

  • Lim Woong Younger

  • Treasure

  • Ateez

  • TNX

  • New Denims

  • Kang Daniel

  • Hwang Chiyeul

  • YOUNGTAK

  • Kim Hojoong

  • (G)I-DLE

  • Stray Children

  • Kep1er

  • LE Sserafim

  • The Boyz

  • TXT

  • ITZY

  • IVE

See also  ‘I Love a Mama’s Boy’ Stars Shekeb and Emily Are Still Hanging in There

The Truth Music Awards 2022 Stay Stream Date And Timings

The streaming time of the The Truth Music Awards may differ in several nations. 

Date  Timing Class Timings
October 8  Pacific Time  2.30 am PT
October 8  Central Time 4.30 am CT
October 8  Japanese Time 5.30 am ET
October 8  UK Time 10.30 am BST
October 8  Europe Time 11.30 am CEST
October 8  India Time 3 pm IST
October 8 Philippines Time 5.30 pm PHT
October 8  Japan Time   6.30 pm JST, October 8
October 8  Australia Time  7 pm ACST
October 8  Singapore Time 5.30 pm

Picture supply – Twitter

Disclaimer: The above data is for basic informational functions solely. All data on the Web site is offered in good religion, nonetheless we make no illustration or guarantee of any variety, categorical or implied, relating to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any data on the Web site.

About the author

Nidhi Gandhi

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published.